• Finished vehicle products
  • T power
  • Solutions

Hydrogen future

Compared with traditional energy vehicles and electric vehicles, hydrogen fuel cell vehicles have obvious advantages in terms of emissions, cruising range, technology, low temperature environment and energy acquisition.
  • Extended cruising

    Hydrogen fuel filling only takes 10-15 mins, and cruising range is more than 400 km. It is comparable to fuel vehicles and is superior to electric vehicles.

  • Green and efficient

    The emission is only water, zero pollution in the environment; low operating noise, high energy conversion rate, environmental friendly and high efficiency.

  • Light weight

    No need for a huge battery pack, a hydrogen fuel cell car requires only one or more fuel bottles, light and convenient.

  • Technology mature

    The vehicle can start at low-temperature start, operate smooth and worry-free; has multiple safety measures over such as hydrogen system and electric system.

Technical breakthrough: key system of fuel cell bus

Hydrogen fuel cell passenger bus safety technology

7 advantages
  • Product quality
  • Multiple security
  • Excellent performance
  • Intelligent control
  • Comfort guaranteed
  • Green
  • Economical

CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. continuously improves product performance, creates a light and comfortable travel environment for passengers, and safe and pleasant journey experience, allowing passengers to enjoy the new mode of green travel while experiencing the high conversion rate, long battery life and zero emission of hydrogen fuel cell bus. Also the reliable quality has earned market and user recognition.

The hydrogen fuel cell bus of CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. has multiple safety technologies, adopting electric safety technology, hydrogen safety technology, hydrogen-electric coupling safety system and vehicle layout design in line with international requirements, ensuring the safety of hydrogen fuel cell passenger bus.

The newly developed ergonomic central console greatly improves the maneuverability, configures the visual CAN bus instrument, humanized buttons, and simplizes operation. The hydrogen filling time is only 10-15mins, and the full-load cruising range can reach more than 400km.

The unique Cloud System intelligent vehicle management system is used to create an integrated management platform of “people-vehicle-road” with intelligent environmental protection products, intelligent operation management and intelligent human service, which facilitates fleet management and dispatch; vehicle is equipped with remote monitoring system, which monitors the power battery system voltage temperature and abnormal data, vehicle travel trajectory data in real time. The data of the drive system, etc., ensure the safe driving of the vehicle.

The vehicle body adopts full loading structure, and world-class high-grade chassis; the finished vehicle uses customized environmentally-friendly interior materials, thus the air inside the vehicle is fresh; the seat is ergonomically comfortable, which makes the ride comfortable; the heating and cooling air-conditioning is integrated, and the temperature is controlled; the vehicle runs smoothly, no vibration, no noise, just the comfort.

The externally supplied hydrogen and the chemical energy in the oxygen can be directly converted into electrical energy through an electrochemical reaction, and the energy conversion rate is as high as 53% to 55%, which is three times that of the ordinary internal combustion engine; and the products are only electricity, heat and water. Zero emissions, no pollution.

Hydrogen fuel cell bus can enjoy subsidies for purchase and operation, saving more than 30% cost in the entire life cycle. With the mass production of hydrogen fuel cell vehicles, the purchase cost of vehicles and the operating costs of vehicles will be greatly reduced, and the cost advantage will be more obvious.

Product quality

CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. continuously improves product performance, creates a light and comfortable travel environment for passengers, and safe and pleasant journey experience, allowing passengers to enjoy the new mode of green travel while experiencing the high conversion rate, long battery life and zero emission of hydrogen fuel cell bus. Also the reliable quality has earned market and user recognition.

Multiple security

The hydrogen fuel cell bus of CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. has multiple safety technologies, adopting electric safety technology, hydrogen safety technology, hydrogen-electric coupling safety system and vehicle layout design in line with international requirements, ensuring the safety of hydrogen fuel cell passenger bus.

Excellent performance

The newly developed ergonomic central console greatly improves the maneuverability, configures the visual CAN bus instrument, humanized buttons, and simplizes operation. The hydrogen filling time is only 10-15mins, and the full-load cruising range can reach more than 400km.

Intelligent control

The unique Cloud System intelligent vehicle management system is used to create an integrated management platform of “people-vehicle-road” with intelligent environmental protection products, intelligent operation management and intelligent human service, which facilitates fleet management and dispatch; vehicle is equipped with remote monitoring system, which monitors the power battery system voltage temperature and abnormal data, vehicle travel trajectory data in real time. The data of the drive system, etc., ensure the safe driving of the vehicle.

Comfortable driving and ride

The vehicle body adopts full loading structure, and world-class high-grade chassis; the finished vehicle uses customized environmentally-friendly interior materials, thus the air inside the vehicle is fresh; the seat is ergonomically comfortable, which makes the ride comfortable; the heating and cooling air-conditioning is integrated, and the temperature is controlled; the vehicle runs smoothly, no vibration, no noise, just the comfort.

Green

The externally supplied hydrogen and the chemical energy in the oxygen can be directly converted into electrical energy through an electrochemical reaction, and the energy conversion rate is as high as 53% to 55%, which is three times that of the ordinary internal combustion engine; and the products are only electricity, heat and water. Zero emissions, no pollution.

Economical

Hydrogen fuel cell bus can enjoy subsidies for purchase and operation, saving more than 30% cost in the entire life cycle. With the mass production of hydrogen fuel cell vehicles, the purchase cost of vehicles and the operating costs of vehicles will be greatly reduced, and the cost advantage will be more obvious.

Product recommendation

Fuel cell system

Fuel cell systems are fuel cell engines in the general sense, consists of integrated stacks, hydrogen and oxygen supply systems, hydrothermal management systems, power exchange systems, and control systems. The stack is a credible component of the entire engine. The basic structure consists of electrodes, electrolyte diaphragms and current collectors (also known as bipolar plates).

During operation: hydrogen and oxygen enter the stack through the pressure regulator and humidifier respectively, and the electrochemical reaction generates DC current, which is then supplied to the vehicle through dedicated DC/DC voltage regulation and conversion. Then, the water produced by the reaction is discharged into the air through the air, and the unreacted hydrogen is re-entered into the stack through the circulation device, and can be directly discharged into the air in the open space.

At present, the hydrogen fuel cell passenger car of CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. uses a third-generation fuel cell engine with a highly integrated modular design, resulting in a 20% smaller volume. Thanks to the continuous upgrading of fuel cell engines, CRRC electric hydrogen fuel cell bus has successfully realized -30 °C low temperature start, -40 °C low temperature storage and automatic shutdown, 10-15mins hydrogen filling, 400km or more cruising range, 15000h stack life and other technical breakthroughs, which greatly improve the vehicle performance.

Power battery system

The power battery is used as an auxiliary power source for fuel cell bus, mainly in the conditions of bus start, acceleration, and climbing. When the required driving power is greater than the power that the fuel cell can provide, the power battery releases the stored electrical energy, thereby reducing the peak power demand of the fuel cell, so that the fuel cell is in a stable working state; when the passenger car is under idle speed, low speed or deceleration, it stores the surplus energy of the power system, or absorbs the stored braking energy when the brake is applied, thereby improving the energy efficiency of the entire power system. The hydrogen fuel cell bus of CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. adopt lithium manganate power battery, which has light weight, long service life, low temperature energy consumption and high safety.

Other systems

The hydrogen fuel cell bus system also includes a series of electrical and control systems, etc., covering vehicle braking, steering, air conditioning, vehicle controllers, GPS, etc.

Hydrogen safety technology

The hydrogen fuel cell bus of CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. reasonably arranges the roof hydrogen tank, the car, and the fuel cell storage bin. The hydrogen storage bottle adopts an open design and cannot form a confined space, effectively avoiding the proportion of hydrogen co-firing explosion. Gas is evacuated in time; 3-5 safety alarms are installed in the hydrogen system, and once leaked, an alarm will be issued to develop a high-voltage (35MPa) hydrogen system design specification for over-voltage, over-temperature prevention, over-current prevention, and anti-accumulation; Test technology of extreme conditions, such as gunshot and fire burning, is developing, in order to deal with extreme conditions. Real-time concentration monitoring are applied on multi-point of finished vehicle to achieve safety warning and grading control of vehicle hydrogen system.

Electric safety technology

The hydrogen fuel cell passenger buses of CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. realizes the safety warning and real-time control of the vehicle electrical network through accurate monitoring and online analysis of parameters such as voltage, current, temperature and insulation resistance. It includes vehicle electric safety multiple early warning protection system, vehicle electrical collision monitoring system, thermal imaging test of battery and motor temperature distribution, vehicle online insulation monitoring system and vehicle electrical fire monitoring system.

Collision safety technology

CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. has developed the integrated hydrogen-electricity-collision multi-coupling safety integrated management and interlock control technology, successfully implemented the international first passenger car hydrogen-electric system pressure collision test, effectively avoiding the installation structure failure caused by collision

• 整车产品
  • T 动力
  • 解决方案

氢启未来

与传统能源车及电动车相比,氢燃料电池汽车在排放物、续航里程、低温环境及能源获取等方面优势明显。
  • 续航提升

    氢燃料加注仅需10-15mins,续航里程400km以上,媲美燃油车,优于电动车。

  • 环保高效

    排放物仅为水,环境零污染;运行噪声低,能量转化率高,环保高效。

  • 重量轻巧

    无需庞大的电池组,氢燃料电池汽车只需一个或多个燃料瓶,轻巧便捷。

  • 技术全面

    低温启动,畅行无忧;拥有氢系统、电系统等多重安全保障。

技术突破:燃料电池客车关键系统

氢燃料电池客车安全技术

七大独有优势
  • 产品品质
  • 多重安全
  • 性能卓越
  • 智能操控
  • 驾乘舒适
  • 绿色环保
  • 经济优惠

中车电动不断提高产品性能,为乘客打造轻快舒适的出行环境,安全愉悦的旅途感受,让乘客畅享绿色出行新模式的同时,体验氢燃料电池客车高转化率、长续航和零排放的优异性能,亦可靠品质收获市场和用户的认可。

中车电动氢燃料电池客车具备多重安全技术,采用电安全技术、氢安全技术、氢电耦合安全系统以及符合国际要求的整车布置设计,全方位保证了氢燃料电池客车安全性。

全新开发,的人机工程学中央操控台,大幅度提高操纵性能,配置可视化CAN总线仪表,人性化按键,操纵至简,氢气加注时间只需10-15mins,满载续航里程可达400km以上。

采用独有的云智通智能车载管理系统,以智能环保产品、智能运营管理和智能人性服务,打造“人-车-路”的一体化管理平台,方便车队管理和调度;整车安装远程监控系统,实时监控动力电池系统电压温度及异常数据、整车的远行轨迹数据。驱动系统的数据等,为车辆的安全行驶保驾护航。

车身采用全承载结构,国际一流高档底盘;整车选用定制化环保内饰材料,车内空气清新;座椅符合人体工程学原理,驾乘舒适;冷暖一体空调,温度任由掌握;车辆运行平稳,无振动,无噪音,静享舒适出行。

可以将外部供应的氢,和氧中的化学能通过电化学反应直接转化为电能,能量转化率高达53%~55%,是普通内燃机热效率的3倍;且产物仅为电、热和水,零排放,无污染。

氢燃料电池客车可享受购置及运营方面的补贴优惠,在全生命周期内成本可节省30%以上。随着氢燃料电池车辆的批量生产,车辆的购置成本及整车运营成本都会大幅度下降,成本优势会更明显。

产品品质

中车电动不断提高产品性能,为乘客打造轻快舒适的出行环境,安全愉悦的旅途感受,让乘客畅享绿色出行新模式的同时,体验氢燃料电池客车高转化率、长续航和零排放的优异性能,亦可靠品质收获市场和用户的认可。

多重安全

中车电动氢燃料电池客车具备多重安全技术,采用电安全技术、氢安全技术、氢电耦合安全系统以及符合国际要求的整车布置设计,全方位保证了氢燃料电池客车安全性。

性能卓越

全新开发,的人机工程学中央操控台,大幅度提高操纵性能,配置可视化CAN总线仪表,人性化按键,操纵至简,氢气加注时间只需10-15mins,满载续航里程可达400km以上。

智能操控

采用独有的云智通智能车载管理系统,以智能环保产品、智能运营管理和智能人性服务,打造“人-车-路”的一体化管理平台,方便车队管理和调度;整车安装远程监控系统,实时监控动力电池系统电压温度及异常数据、整车的远行轨迹数据。驱动系统的数据等,为车辆的安全行驶保驾护航。

驾乘舒适

车身采用全承载结构,国际一流高档底盘;整车选用定制化环保内饰材料,车内空气清新;座椅符合人体工程学原理,驾乘舒适;冷暖一体空调,温度任由掌握;车辆运行平稳,无振动,无噪音,静享舒适出行。

绿色环保

可以将外部供应的氢,和氧中的化学能通过电化学反应直接转化为电能,能量转化率高达53%~55%,是普通内燃机热效率的3倍;且产物仅为电、热和水,零排放,无污染。

经济优惠

氢燃料电池客车可享受购置及运营方面的补贴优惠,在全生命周期内成本可节省30%以上。随着氢燃料电池车辆的批量生产,车辆的购置成本及整车运营成本都会大幅度下降,成本优势会更明显。

产品推荐

燃料电池系统

燃料电池系统即通常意义上的燃料电池发动机,集成电堆、氢氧供应系统、水热管理系统、电能交换系统和控制系统等。电堆是整个发动机的可信组成,基本结构包括电极、电解质隔膜与集电器(又称双极板)。

工作时:氢气和氧气分别通过调压阀、加湿器后进入电堆,电化学反应产生直流电,之后再经专用DC/DC稳压、变换后供给车辆。然后,反应产生的水通过空气排放到空气中,未反应的氢气经过循环装置,重新进入电堆使用,在开放空间也可以直接排放到空气中。

目前中车电动氢燃料电池客车应用第三代燃料电池发动机,采用高度集成模块化设计,体积缩小20%,得益于燃料电池发动机的不断升级换代,中车电动氢燃料电池客车成功实现了-30℃低温启动、-40℃低温存放和停机自动保护,10-15mins加氢,400km以上续航里程,15000h电堆寿命等技术突破,极大地提高了整车性能。

动力电池系统

动力电池作为燃料电池客车的辅助动力源,主要在客车起动、加速、爬坡等工况下发挥作用。当需要额驱动功率大于燃料电池可以提供的功率时,动力电池释放存储的电能,从而降低燃料电池的峰值功率需求,使燃料电池处于稳定工作状态;当在客车怠速、低速或减速等工况下,存储动力系统富余的能量,亦或在回馈制动时,吸收存储制动能量,从而提高整个动力系统的能量效率。中车电动氢燃料电池客车采用锰酸锂动力电池,重量轻、寿命长、低温性能耗、安全性高。

其它系统

氢燃料电池客车关键系统还包含一系列电气系统、控制系统等,涵盖车辆制动、转向、空调、整车控制器、GPS等。

氢安全技术

中车电动氢燃料电池客车对车顶氢瓶仓、车厢、加注仓燃料电池仓进行合理布置,储氢瓶采取开放式设计,无法形成密闭空间,有效避开氢气混燃爆炸比例,便于气体及时疏散;氢系统中装配3-5只安全报警器,一旦泄露将报警,研发车载高压(35MPa)氢系统设计规范,防过压、防过温、防过流、防积聚;研发枪击/火烧等极端工况测试技术,应对极端情况;实施整车多点浓度实时监测,实现对整车氢系统的安全预警与分级控制。

电安全技术

中车电动氢燃料电池客车通过对电压、电流、温度以及绝缘电阻等参数的精准监控和在线分析,实现对整车电气网路的安全预警与实时控制。包含整车电安全多重预警保护系统、车辆电气碰撞监控系统、蓄电池及电动机温度分布的热成像测试、车载在线绝缘监测系统和车辆电气火灾监控系统。

碰撞安全技术

中车电动研发了整车氢-电-碰撞多重耦合安全性综合管理和互锁控制技术,成功实施国际首例客车氢-电系统带压碰撞试验,有效避免因碰撞造成安装机构失效,保障整车安全。